My new project

Limitcamper original

The limitcamper-blog is originally meant to cover several topics, like Ultralight Hiking, Minimalism, Design, Travel, Bikepacking and some other stuff where I simply combine the best aspects of those topics to create some kind of a lifestyle.

Outcourcing topics

Since I am doing a lot of Bikepacking at the moment I thought about to outsource the topic.

Because I really want to go into detail I did built a content-website on Bikepacking during the last months where I can simply put all of the bikepacking stuff. As there already are some big international Bikepacking-Websites, I built a german Website because there isn’t really a lot of stuff on Bikepacking in Germany. I hope it will make Bikepacking in Germany a little bit more popular.

Bikepacking Unlimited

There is some content on bikes, bags and gear plus the advantages and disadvantages of each. In addition I will review a lot of gear, publish packing lists, shortmovies, tipps and information about races. So it is going to be for Bikepacking starters at the moment but also for advanced in the future because I will go into detail.

I hope the german readers or maybe also the international ones could find some useful information on -Bikepacking Unlimited-. So stay tuned!

www.bikepacking-unlimited.de

bikepacking unlimited webseite

Kommentar verfassen

